Dear Cupid

Dear Cupid by Julie Ortolon

Texas Heat Wave

When a romance advice columnist loses her faith in love, it’s time to shake things up!

Once upon a time, an optimistic Kate Bradshaw believed Happily Ever After waited just a heartbeat away, until a failed marriage rocked her faith in romance. Worse, her disillusionment starts losing points with the once-loyal readers of her Dear Cupid advice column. If she’s going to keep her following, she needs someone to remind her that romance can be fun. Someone attractive. Someone easygoing. Someone with whom she can polish her rusty flirting skills—and absolutely nothing more. Enter Michael Cameron…

One might think a drop-dead-handsome movie animator would have no problem finding a wife. As Kate soon discovers, one would be sorely mistaken. A little too attached to his shabby bachelor pad couch and rumpled Hawaiian shirts, Michael is counting on Dear Cupid to turn him into husband material. Little does she know Michael’s secret plan: Convince Kate to give love a second chance.

“Fans of Bella Andre and Susan Mallery, get ready to fall in love with your new favorite author!” –Reader Review